Staff Directory

Subscriptions & Delivery

Customer Service
800-522-0255 x1
info@eastoregonian.com

News tips & Press releases

News tips & Press releases
541-966-0818
news@eastoregonian.com

Administration

Publisher
Kathryn B. Brown
541-278-2667
kbbrown@eastoregonian.com

Business Office Manager
Janna Heimgartner
541-966-0822
jheimgartner@eastoregonian.com

Newsroom

Managing Editor
Daniel Wattenburger
541-278-2673
dwattenburger@eastoregonian.com

Opinion Page Editor & Deputy Managing Editor
Tim Trainor
541-966-0835
ttrainor@eastoregonian.com

Community Editor
Tammy Malgesini
541-564-4539
tmalgesini@eastoregonian.com

Community Records Editor
Renee Struthers
541-966-0818
rstruthers@eastoregonian.com

Photographer
E.J. Harris
541-966-0837
ejharris@eastoregonian.com

Senior Reporter
Phil Wright
541-966-0833
pwright@eastoregonian.com

Senior Reporter
Kathy Aney
541-966-0810
kaney@eastoregonian.com

Sports Reporter
Matt Entrup
541-966-0838
mentrup@eastoregonian.com

Reporter
George Plaven
541-564-4547
gplaven@eastoregonian.com

Reporter
Jade McDowell
541-564-4536
jmcdowell@eastoregonian.com

Reporter
Antonio Sierra
541-966-0836
asierra@eastoregonian.com

Sports Reporter
Eric Singer
541-966-0839
esinger@eastoregonian.com

Advertising

Regional Advertising Director
Marissa Williams
541-278-2669
addirector@eastoregonian.com

Deputy sales manager
Audrey Kent
541-276-0836
akent@eastoregonian.com

Classified & legal advertising
Dayle Stinson
541-278-2670
dstinson@eastoregonian.com

Multimedia Consultant
Jeanne Jewett
541-564-4531
jjewett@eastoregonian.com

Multimedia Consultant
Danni Halladay
541-278-2683
dhalladay@eastoregonian.com

Mulitmedia Consultant
Audra Workman
541-564-4538
aworkman@eastoregonian.com

Multimedia Consultant
Chris McClellan
541-966-0827
cmcclellan@eastoregonian.com

Multimedia Consultant
Stephanie Newsom
541-278-2687
snewsom@eastoregonian.com

Classified Advertising & Multimedia Consultant
Terri Briggs
541-278-2678
tbriggs@eastoregonian.com

Circulation

Circulation Manager
Marcy Rosenberg
541-966-0828
mrosenberg@eastoregonian.com

Delivery Manager, West Umatilla Co. & Morrow Co.
Dawn Hendricks
541-564-4540
dhendricks@hermistonherald.com

Delivery manager, East Umatilla Co./Pendleton
Susan Simpson
541-966-0807
ssimpson@eastoregonian.com

Circulation Associate
Carrie Oglesbee
541-276-2211 x210
coglesbee@eastoregonian.com

Production

Production Manager
Mike Jensen
541-966-0815
mjensen@eastoregonian.com

Production/Prepress coordinator
Ian Shadle
541-276-2211 x217
ishadle@eastoregonian.com

Lead Mailroom Operator
Jeff Norris
541-966-0820
jnorris@eastoregonian.com

Insert coordinator
Laura Jensen
541-966-0816
ljensen@eastoregonian.com