Home Community Your EO News

Realtors board elects Farley to lead

Published on January 27, 2018 12:01AM



The Umatilla County Board of Realtors recently elected Jef Farley to serve as president in 2018.

Co-owner of Coldwell Banker Whitney and Associates, Farley and has been a licensed real estate broker since 1991. He previously served as board president in 1997, 2002 and 2006.

Others elected to serve in 2018 are president-elect Matt Vogler, John J. Howard and Associates; and directors Vicki Dick, Coldwell Banker Whitney and Associates; Kerry Baird, Turn Here Realty; and Milne McLaughlin, Clarke Jennings and Associates. Mary Earlley, of The Whitney Land Co., is executive officer for the board.

The local Realtor organization provides services to its members. They are committed to promoting professionalism in the real estate industry and protecting the private property rights of our community. For more information, visit www.umatillacountyrealtor.wordpress.com.


Share and Discuss


User Comments