PULLMAN, Wash. - Washington State University has released the names of local students who earned a place on the school's President's Honor Roll for the Spring 2009 semester. Earning their place on the list:

Echo: Jessica Danielle Zita. Helix: Jaime Marie Schroeder. Heppner: Tracy Dominic Blodgett. Hermiston: Sandy Chan, Curtis Alan Gertsch, Katherine Mary Rademacher, Rochelle Renee Will- cutt. Ione: Emily Katherine Rietmann. Milton-Freewater: Maria C. Lara, John Brinker Lee, Katie Anne Roehm, Rebeckah Burns Turner. Pendleton: Anna C. Smith.


Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.