The Dirt Dabblers Garden Club swore in new officers during their Nov. 21 meeting.

The new president for the upcoming year is Joey Bechtel. Other officers include Connie Ball and Beth Hegge, co-vice presidents; Kathleen Gillette, secretary; and Sue Stefancik, treasurer.

Sign up for our Daily Headlines newsletter

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.