LA GRANDE - Area students named to the Eastern Oregon University 2002 fall term Dean's List honor roll were:

Athena: Tanna Munck; Boardman: Brooke Barton; Condon: Heather Bates, Kacee Kennedy, Jared Lathrop, and Cassandra Standiford; Echo: Nathan James, Jennifer Madison; Helix: Amber Doremus; Heppner: Mary Ann Anthony, Ian Sweek; Hermiston: Amy Carollo, Amber Kellison, Katherine Marks, Thomas Plucinak, Laura Rowe, and Sarah Stephen; Ione: Kristina Powell, Megan Proudfoot; Irrigon: Amanda Gribble; Milton-Freewater: Heidi Drennen, Carol Kinney, Nicholas Rodighiero, Kevin Walker, Wendy Walker; Pendleton: Kasey Anderson, Emily Callender, Brett Cook, Maria Gamboa, Angela Jasperson, Maureen McLaughlin, Cynthia Moran, Teddi Morris, Emily Powell, Laetitia Schreier, Jennifer Sweet, Stephanie Thurman, Brilynn Williams: Pilot Rock: Laura Byrnes, Dennis Waite; Stanfield: Michelle Duquette; Ukiah: David Newport; Umatilla: Kari Pack.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.