UKIAH SCHOOL DISTRICT, 8 a.m., Ukiah Community School, 201 Hill St., Ukiah. (541-427-3731)

MORROW COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS, 9 a.m., Irrigon Public Library, 200 N.E. Main Ave., Irrigon. (541-676-9061)

MORROW COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS WORK SESSION, 11 a.m., Irrigon Public Library, 490 N.E. Main Ave., Irrigon. (Roberta Lutcher 541-676-5613 ext. 5303)

MILTON-FREEWATER CEMETERY MAINTENANCE DISTRICT NO. 3, 12 p.m., Milton-Freewater Golf Course restaurant, 301 Catherine St., Milton-Freewater. (541-938-5531)

STANFIELD IRRIGATON DISTRICT, 12 p.m., district office, 100 W. Coe Ave., Stanfield. (Tiffany Harrell 541-449-3272)

PORT OF MORROW COMMISSION, 1:30 p.m., Port of Morrow, 2 Marine Drive, Boardman. (Dori Drago 541-481-7678)

PENDLETON FAƇADE COMMITTEE, 3:30 p.m., Pendleton City Hall community development conference room, 500 S.W. Dorion Ave., Pendleton. (Julie Chase 541-966-0204)

RIVERSIDE SITE COUNCIL, 5:30 p.m., Riverside High School library, 210 N.E. Boardman Ave., Boardman. (541-676-9128)

WESTON CITY COUNCIL, 6 p.m., Memorial Hall, 210 E. Main St., Weston. (541-566-3313)

ATHENA PLANNING COMMISSION, 6:30 p.m., Athena City Hall, 215 S. Third St., Athena. (541-566-3862)

CONDON PLANNING COMMISSION, 7 p.m., Condon City Hall, 128 S. Main St., Condon. (541-384-2711)

CONDON SCHOOL DISTRICT, 7 p.m., Condon Grade School, 220 S. East St., Condon. (541-384-2441)

HERMISTON PLANNING COMMISSION, 7 p.m., Hermiston City Hall, 180 N.E. Second St., Hermiston. (541-567-5521)

STANFIELD SCHOOL DISTRICT, 7 p.m., Stanfield School District office, 1120 N. Main St., Stanfield. (541-449-3305)

HELIX SCHOOL DISTRICT, 7:30 p.m., Helix School library, 120 Main St., Helix. (541-457-2175)


UMATILLA-MORROW COUNTY FARM BUREAU, 12 p.m., TBA, Pendleton. (Julie Spratling 541-457-8045)

BOARDMAN RURAL FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT, 4 p.m., Boardman Fire Department Station 1, 300 S. Wilson Lane, Boardman. (Suzanne Gray 541-481-3473)

UMATILLA COUNTY SPECIAL LIBRARY DISTRICT, 5:15 p.m., Pendleton Center for the Arts boardroom, 214 N. Main St., Pendleton. (Erin McCusker 541-276-6449)

HERMISTON PARKS & RECREATION COMMISSION, 5:30 p.m., Hermiston City Hall, 180 N.E. Second St., Hermiston. (541-567-5521)

ATHENA CITY COUNCIL, 6:30 p.m., Athena City Hall, 215 S. Third St., Athena. (541-566-3862)

UMATILLA SCHOOL DISTRICT, 7 p.m., Umatilla School District office, 1001 Sixth St., Umatilla. (541-922-6500)

PENDLETON PLANNING COMMISSION, 7 p.m., Pendleton City Hall, 500 S.W. Dorion Ave., Pendleton. (Jutta Haliewicz 541-966-0240)


UMATILLA-MORROW COUNTY HEAD START, 11:30 a.m., Head Start boardroom, 110 N.E. Fourth St., Hermiston. (Monina Ward 541-564-6878)

ECHO SCHOOL DISTRICT, 6 p.m., Echo Community School, 600 Gerone St., Echo. Budget meeting will be followed by the regular meeting. (541-376-8436)

HELIX CITY COUNCIL, 7 p.m., Helix City Hall, 119 Columbia St., Helix. (541-457-2521)

PENDLETON YOUTH COMMISSION, 7 p.m., Intermountain ESD office, 2001 S.W. Nye Ave., Pendleton. (541-276-6711)


MORROW COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS, 7:30 a.m., Port of Morrow Well Springs Room, 2 Marine Drive, Boardman. (Roberta Lutcher 541-676-5613 ext. 5303)

ATHENA CEMETERY DISTRICT, 5:30 p.m., Athena City Hall, 215 S. Third St., Athena. (541-566-3862)

IRRIGON CITY COUNCIL, 6 p.m., Irrigon City Hall, 500 N.E. Main Ave., Irrigon. (541-922-3047)

MORROW COUNTY FAIR BOARD, 6 p.m., SAGE Center, 101 Olson Road, Boardman. (Ann Jones 541-676-9474)

PENDLETON DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION, 6 p.m., Pendleton City Hall, 501 S.W. Emigrant Ave., Pendleton. (541-276-1811)

UMATILLA CITY COUNCIL WORK SESSION, 6 p.m., Umatilla City Hall council chambers, 700 Sixth St., Umatilla. (Nanci 541-922-3226 ext. 105)

UMATILLA COUNTY SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT, 6 p.m., USDA Service Center conference room, 1 S.W. Nye Ave., Suite 130, Pendleton. (Kyle Waggoner 541-278-8049 ext. 138)

STANFIELD CITY COUNCIL, 7 p.m., Stanfield City Hall council chambers, 160 S. Main St., Stanfield. (541-449-3831)

PILOT ROCK CITY COUNCIL, 7 p.m., Pilot Rock City Hall council chambers, 143 W. Main St., Pilot Rock. (541-443-2811)

EAST UMATILLA COUNTY HEALTH DISTRICT, 7 p.m., district office, 431 E. Main St., Athena. (541-566-3813)

PENDLETON CITY COUNCIL, 7 p.m., Pendleton City Hall council chambers, 501 S.W. Emigrant Ave., Pendleton. (541-966-0201)

Community Records Editor

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.