LOWER MCKAY CREEK RURAL FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT, 8 a.m., 116 S.E. Second St., Pendleton. (Christopher Cockburn 541-276-3521).

STOKES LANDING SENIOR CENTER BOARD, 6 p.m., 195 N.W. Opal Place, Irrigon. (Karen 541-922-3137).

HEPPNER PLANNING COMMISSION, 7 p.m., Heppner City Hall, 111 N. Main St.

MILTON-FREEWATER PLANNING COMMISSION, 7 p.m., Milton-Freewater Public Library Albee Room, 8 S.W. Eighth Ave.

WESTON PLANNING COMMISSION, 7 p.m., Memorial Hall, 210 E. Main St.

PENDLETON SCHOOL DISTRICT WORK SESSION, 8 a.m., Pendleton School District office, 1100 Southgate Suite 8.

UMATILLA MORROW RADIO & DATA DISTRICT, 1:30 p.m., Hermiston Fire Station No. 3, 78760 Westland Road, Hermiston.

WESTON LIBRARY BOARD, 5:30 p.m., Weston Public Library, 108 E. Main St.

IRRIGON PLANNING COMMISSION, 6 p.m., Irrigon City Hall, 500 N.E. Main St.

MEACHAM VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT, 7 p.m., Meacham Fire Department, Meacham. (541-786-2069).

BOARDMAN CITY COUNCIL, 7 p.m., Boardman City Hall, 200 City Center Circle.

PENDLETON CITY COUNCIL, 7 p.m., Pendleton City Hall council chambers, 501 S.W. Emigrant Ave.

PILOT ROCK CITY COUNCIL, 7 p.m., council chambers, 143 W. Main St.

STANFIELD CITY COUNCIL, 7 p.m., council chambers, 150 W. Coe St.

UMATILLA CITY COUNCIL, 7 p.m., Umatilla City Hall, 700 Sixth St.

MORROW COUNTY COURT, 9 a.m., Bartholomew Building upper conference room, 110 N. Court St., Heppner.

UMATILLA COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS, 9 a.m., Umatilla County Courthouse room 130, 216 S.E. Fourth St., Pendleton.

HERMISTON AIRPORT ADVISORY COMMITTEE, 4 p.m., Hermiston Airport lounge, 1600 Airport Way.


PENDLETON FACADE COMMITTEE, 3:30 p.m., Pendleton City Hall administrative council room, 502 S.W. Dorion Ave.

CONDON CITY COUNCIL, 7 p.m., Condon City Hall, 128 S. Main St.

UMATILLA RURAL FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT, 7 p.m., 305 Willamette Ave., Umatilla (McNary).

HELIX SCHOOL BOARD, 7:30, Helix School library, 120 Main St.

PENDLETON DOWNTOWN ASSOCIATION, 7 a.m., Pendleton City Hall community room, 501 S.W. Emigrant Ave.

ADAMS PLANNING COMMISSION, 6:30 p.m., Adams City Hall, 190 N. Main St.

PENDLETON PLANNING COMMISSION, 7 p.m., Pendleton City Hall council chambers, 501 S.W. Emigrant Ave.

No meetings scheduled

PENDLETON SCHOOL BOARD, 6 p.m., IMESD office, 2001 S.W. Nye Ave., Pendleton.

HERMISTON SCHOOL DISTRICT, 6:30 p.m., district office, 502 W. Standard Ave.

MILTON-FREEWATER SCHOOL BOARD, 6:30 p.m., Central Middle School, 306 S.W. Second St.

ATHENA-WESTON SCHOOL BOARD, 7 p.m., Athena Elementary School library, 375 S. Fifth St.

HEPPNER CITY COUNCIL, 7 p.m., Heppner City Hall, 111 N. Main St.

HERMISTON CITY COUNCIL, 7 p.m., City Hall, 180 N.E. Second St.

IRRIGON FIRE DISTRICT, 7 p.m., Irrigon Fire Department, 705 N.E. Main Ave.

MILTON-FREEWATER CITY COUNCIL, 7 p.m., Milton-Freewater Public Library Albee Room, 8 S.W. Eighth St.

PILOT ROCK FIRE DISTRICT, 7 p.m., 415 N.E. Elm St.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.