You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Subscriptions & Delivery

1-800-781-3214

info@eastoregonian.com

News tips & Press releases

541-966-0818

news@eastoregonian.com

Administration

Regional Publisher & Revenue Director

Christopher Rush

541-278-2669

crush@eomediagroup.com

Owner

Kathryn B. Brown

541-278-2667

kbbrown@eastoregonian.com

Newsroom

Managing Editor

Daniel Wattenburger

541-278-2673

dwattenburger@eastoregonian.com

News Editor

Wyatt Haupt

541-966-0835

whaupt@eastoregonian.com

Community Editor

Tammy Malgesini

541-564-4539

tmalgesini@eastoregonian.com

Community Records Editor

Renee Struthers

541-966-0818

rstruthers@eastoregonian.com

Photographer

E.J. Harris

541-966-0837

ejharris@eastoregonian.com

Senior Reporter

Phil Wright

541-966-0833

pwright@eastoregonian.com

Senior Reporter

Kathy Aney

541-966-0810

kaney@eastoregonian.com

Reporter

Antonio Sierra

541-966-0836

asierra@eastoregonian.com

Reporter

Jade McDowell

541-564-4536<

jmcdowell@eastoregonian.com

Reporter

Jayati Ramakrishnan

jramakrishnan@hermistonherald.com

Sports Reporter

Annie Fowler

541-564-4542

afowler@eastoregonian.com

Sports Reporter

Brett Kane

541-966-0839

bkane@eastoregonian.com

Advertising

Retail Sales Manager

Angela Treadwell

541-966-0827

atreadwell@eastoregonian.com

Deputy Sales Manager

Grace Bubar

541-276-2214

gbubar@eastoregonian.com

Classified & Legal Advertising

Dayle Stinson

541-278-2670

dstinson@eastoregonian.com

Multimedia Consultant

Jeanne Jewett

541-564-4531

jjewett@eastoregonian.com

Mulitmedia Consultant

Audra Workman

541-564-4538

aworkman@eastoregonian.com

Multimedia Consultant

Kimberly Macias

541-278-2683

kmacias@eastoregonian.com

Circulation

Customer Service

1-800-781-3214

info@eastoregonian.com

Marketing Manager

Bonny Tuller

541-966-0828

btuller@eastoregonian.com

Circulation Assistant

Dawn Hendricks

800-522-0255 x 210

dhendricks@eastoregonian.com

Production

Production Manager

Mike Jensen

541-966-0815

mjensen@eastoregonian.com

Mailroom Lead

Drew Greene

IT Support Specialist

Andrew Burcham

541-276-2213

aburcham@eomediagroup.com