You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Main numbers

1-800-522-0255  or  541-276-2211

Subscriptions, Delivery & Online access

      1-800-781-3214

      info@eastoregonian.com

News Tips & Press Releases

      541-966-0818

      news@eastoregonian.com

Community News and Calendar Items

      541-966-0818

      community@eastoregonian.com 

Letters to the Editor

      editor@eastoregonian.com 

 

Administration

Publisher & Editor

Andrew Cutler

541-278-2673  or x220

acutler@eastoregonian.com

 

EO Media Group Owner

Kathryn B. Brown 

541-278-2667  or x241

kbbrown@eastoregonian.com

 

Billing and Business Office

Dayle Stinson  

541-966-0824  or x219

payables@eastoregonian.com

 

Newsroom

News Editor

Wyatt Haupt Jr.

541-966-0835  or x223

whaupt@eastoregonian.com

 

Hermiston Editor & Reporter

Jade McDowell

541-564-4536  or x306

jmcdowell@eastoregonian.com

 

Community Records Editor

Renee Struthers

541-966-0818  or x221

rstruthers@eastoregonian.com

 

Photographer

Ben Lonergan

541-966-0837  or x229

blonergan@eastoregonian.com

 

Reporter

Antonio Sierra

541-966-0836  or x248

asierra@eastoregonian.com

 

Reporter

Alex Castle

541-966-0833  or x224

acastle@eastoregonian.com

 

Reporter

Nada Sewidan

541-564-4532  or x302

nsewidan@eastoregonian.com

 

Advertising

Retail Sales Manager

Angela Treadwell

541-966-0827  or x237

atreadwell@eastoregonian.com

 

Classified & Legal Advertising

541-278-2670  or x236

legals@eastoregonian.com

 

Multimedia Consultant

Jeanne Jewett

541-564-4531  or x301

jjewett@eastoregonian.com

 

Multimedia Consultant

Audra Workman

541-564-4538  or x308

aworkman@eastoregonian.com

 

Production

Lead Press Operator

Nick Tinhof

541-966-0815

press@eastoregonian.com

 

Mailroom Lead

Drew Greene

dgreene@eastoregonian.com

Latest e-Edition