Contact Us

Main numbers

1-800-522-0255  or  541-276-2211

Subscriptions, Delivery & Online access

      1-800-781-3214

      info@eastoregonian.com

News Tips & Press Releases

      541-966-0818

      news@eastoregonian.com

Community News and Calendar Items

      541-966-0818

      community@eastoregonian.com 

Letters to the Editor

      editor@eastoregonian.com 

Submit events for regional calendar: calendar@eastoregonian.com

 

Administration

Publisher & Editor

Andrew Cutler

541-278-2673  or x220

acutler@eastoregonian.com

 

EO Media Group Owner

Kathryn B. Brown 

541-278-2667  or x241

kbbrown@eastoregonian.com

 

Billing and Business Office

Dayle Stinson  

541-966-0824  or x219

payables@eastoregonian.com

 

Newsroom

News Editor

Wyatt Haupt Jr.

541-966-0835  or x223

whaupt@eastoregonian.com

 

Hermiston Editor & Reporter

Jade McDowell

541-564-4536  or x306

jmcdowell@eastoregonian.com

 

Community Records Editor

Renee Struthers

541-966-0818  or x221

rstruthers@eastoregonian.com

 

Photographer

Ben Lonergan

541-966-0837  or x229

blonergan@eastoregonian.com

 

Reporter

Antonio Sierra

541-966-0836  or x248

asierra@eastoregonian.com

 

Reporter

Bryce Dole

541-966-0833  or x224

bdole@eastoregonian.com

  

Advertising

Revenue Director

Karrine Brogoitti

541-963-3161 

kbrogoitti@lagrandeobserver.com

 

Classified Advertising

541-564-4538

classifieds@eastoregonian.com

 

Legal Advertising

 

Multimedia Consultant

Kelly Schwirse

541-564-4531

kschwirse@hermistonherald.com

 

Multimedia Consultant

Audra Workman

541-564-4538  or x308

aworkman@eastoregonian.com