You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Subscriptions & Delivery

1-800-781-3214

info@eastoregonian.com

News tips & Press releases

541-966-0818

news@eastoregonian.com

Administration

Regional Publisher & Revenue Director

Christopher Rush

541-278-2669

crush@eomediagroup.com

Owner

Kathryn B. Brown

541-278-2667

kbbrown@eastoregonian.com

Newsroom

Managing Editor

Andrew Cutler

541-278-2673

acutler@eastoregonian.com

News Editor

Wyatt Haupt

541-966-0835

whaupt@eastoregonian.com

Community Editor

Tammy Malgesini

541-564-4539

tmalgesini@eastoregonian.com

Community Records Editor

Renee Struthers

541-966-0818

rstruthers@eastoregonian.com

Photographer

Ben Lonergan

541-966-0837

blonergan@eastoregonian.com

Senior Reporter

Phil Wright

541-966-0833

pwright@eastoregonian.com

Senior Reporter

Kathy Aney

541-966-0810

kaney@eastoregonian.com

Reporter

Antonio Sierra

541-966-0836

asierra@eastoregonian.com

Reporter

Jade McDowell

541-564-4536

jmcdowell@eastoregonian.com

Reporter

Jessica Pollard

541-564-4534

jpollard@hermistonherald.com

Sports Reporter

Annie Fowler

541-564-4542

afowler@eastoregonian.com

Sports Reporter

Brett Kane

541-966-0839

bkane@eastoregonian.com

Advertising

Retail Sales Manager

Angela Treadwell

541-966-0827

atreadwell@eastoregonian.com

Deputy Sales Manager

Grace Bubar

541-276-2214

gbubar@eastoregonian.com

Classified & Legal Advertising

541-278-2670

legals@eastoregonian.com

Multimedia Consultant

Jeanne Jewett

541-564-4531

jjewett@eastoregonian.com

Multimedia Consultant

Audra Workman

541-564-4538

aworkman@eastoregonian.com

Circulation

Customer Service

1-800-781-3214

info@eastoregonian.com

Production

Production Manager

Mike Jensen

541-966-0815

mjensen@eastoregonian.com

Mailroom Lead

Drew Greene

IT Support Specialist

Jarin Jones

541-276-2213

jjones@eomediagroup.com

Get breaking news!