Skip to main content

Contact Us

Main numbers

1-800-522-0255  or  541-276-2211

Subscriptions

      1-800-781-3214

      circulation@eomediagroup.com

News Tips & Press Releases

      541-966-0818

      news@eastoregonian.com

Community News and Calendar Items

      541-966-0818

      community@eastoregonian.com 

Letters to the Editor

      editor@eastoregonian.com 

 

Submit events for regional calendar: calendar@eastoregonian.com

 

Administration

Publisher & Editor

Andrew Cutler

541-278-2673

acutler@eastoregonian.com

 

EO Media Group Owner

Kathryn B. Brown 

541-278-2667

kbbrown@eastoregonian.com

 

Billing and Business Office

Dayle Stinson  

541-966-0824

payables@eastoregonian.com

 

Newsroom

News Editor

Phil Wright

541-966-0835

pwright@eastoregonian.com

 

Hermiston Editor & Senior Reporter

Erick Peterson

541-564-4536 

epeterson@hermistonherald.com

 

Newsroom Clerk, Records

Charly Hotchkiss

541-966-0818

chotchkiss@eastoregonian.com

 

Community Events

Tammy Malgesini

541-564-4532 

community@eastoregonian.com

 

Reporter

John Tillman

541-966-0833 

jtillman@eastoregonian.com

   

Advertising

Revenue Director

Karrine Brogoitti

541-963-3161 

kbrogoitti@eomediagroup.com

 

Classified Advertising

541-564-4538

classifieds@eastoregonian.com

 

Legal Advertising

 
 
Multimedia Consultant

Melissa Barnes

541-966-0827 

mbarnes@eastoregonian.com

 

Multimedia Consultant

Angel Aguilar

541-564-4531 

aaguilar@eastoregonian.com

 

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

Local News

Sports