Contact Us

Subscriptions & Delivery

1-800-781-3214

info@eastoregonian.com

News tips & Press releases

541-966-0818

news@eastoregonian.com

Community news and Calendar items

541-966-0818

community@eastoregonian.com

 

Administration

Regional Publisher & Revenue Director

Christopher Rush

541-278-2669

crush@eomediagroup.com

EO Media Group Owner

Kathryn B. Brown

541-278-2667

kbbrown@eastoregonian.com

 

Newsroom

Editor

Andrew Cutler

541-278-2673

acutler@eastoregonian.com

Hermiston editor & reporter

Jade McDowell

541-564-4536

jmcdowell@eastoregonian.com

News Editor

Wyatt Haupt Jr.

541-966-0835

whaupt@eastoregonian.com

Community Records Editor

Renee Struthers

541-966-0818

rstruthers@eastoregonian.com

Photographer

Ben Lonergan

541-966-0837

blonergan@eastoregonian.com

Senior Reporter

Kathy Aney

541-966-0810

kaney@eastoregonian.com

Reporter

Antonio Sierra

541-966-0836

asierra@eastoregonian.com

Reporter

Alex Castle

541-966-0833

acastle@hermistonherald.com

 

Advertising

Retail Sales Manager

Angela Treadwell

541-966-0827

atreadwell@eastoregonian.com

Classified & Legal Advertising

541-278-2670

legals@eastoregonian.com

Multimedia Consultant

Jeanne Jewett

541-564-4531

jjewett@eastoregonian.com

Multimedia Consultant

Audra Workman

541-564-4538

aworkman@eastoregonian.com

 

Circulation

Customer Service

1-800-781-3214

info@eastoregonian.com

 

Production

Christopher Rush

541-278-2669

crush@eomediagroup.com

Mailroom Lead

Drew Greene

Latest e-Edition

Get breaking news!