Contact Us

Main numbers

1-800-522-0255  or  541-276-2211

Subscriptions, Delivery & Online access

      1-800-781-3214

      info@eastoregonian.com

News Tips & Press Releases

      541-966-0818

      news@eastoregonian.com

Community News and Calendar Items

      541-966-0818

      community@eastoregonian.com 

Letters to the Editor

      editor@eastoregonian.com 

 

Administration

Regional Publisher & Revenue Director

Christopher Rush

541-278-2669  or x208

crush@eomediagroup.com

EO Media Group Owner

Kathryn B. Brown  

541-278-2667  or x241

kbbrown@eastoregonian.com

Billing and Business Office

Dayle Stinson  

541-966-0824  or x219

payables@eastoregonian.com

 

Newsroom

Editor

Andrew Cutler

541-278-2673  or x220

acutler@eastoregonian.com

Hermiston Editor & Reporter

Jade McDowell

541-564-4536  or x306

jmcdowell@eastoregonian.com

News Editor

Wyatt Haupt Jr.

541-966-0835  or x223

whaupt@eastoregonian.com

Community Records Editor

Renee Struthers

541-966-0818  or x221

rstruthers@eastoregonian.com

Photographer

Ben Lonergan

541-966-0837  or x229

blonergan@eastoregonian.com

Senior Reporter

Kathy Aney

541-966-0810  or x232

kaney@eastoregonian.com

Reporter

Antonio Sierra

541-966-0836  or x248

asierra@eastoregonian.com

Reporter

Alex Castle

541-966-0833  or x224

acastle@hermistonherald.com

 

Advertising

Retail Sales Manager

Angela Treadwell

541-966-0827  or x237

atreadwell@eastoregonian.com

Classified & Legal Advertising

541-278-2670  or x236

legals@eastoregonian.com

Multimedia Consultant

Jeanne Jewett

541-564-4531  or x301

jjewett@eastoregonian.com

Multimedia Consultant

Audra Workman

541-564-4538  or x308

aworkman@eastoregonian.com

 

Production

Christopher Rush

541-278-2669  or x208

crush@eomediagroup.com

Mailroom Lead

Drew Greene

Latest e-Edition